Cormate AS

Blekeriveien 1

1658, Torp

 

Tel: +47 66 91 55 66

info@cormate.com

Egil Ranvig

CEO, Designer, Sale

 

Tel: +47 402 00 740

egil@cormate.com   

Stian Ranvig

CTO

 

Tel: +47 474 82 853

stian@cormate.com 

Sverre Haraldsen

COO, Sale

 

Tel: +47 454 02 666
sverre@cormate.com

Ole Petter Simensen

Technical Manager

    Per Øyvind Iversen

Product Manager  

Tel: +47 454 02 777

per@cormate.com  

Ewa Gaik

Logistics

Tel: +47 967 58 687

             ewa@cormate.com

CORMATE REPRESENTATIVES

MAIN SALES OFFICE

Cormate AS

 

KRISTIANSAND and ARENDAL

Båthuset 

 

FRANCE

Parton Yachting Sarl

 

SWITZERLAND

Krüger-Werft AG

 

 

 
 

 

Egil Ranvig

CEO, Designer, Sale

 

Tel: +47 402 00 740

egil@cormate.com

Stian Ranvig

CTO

 

Tel: +47 474 82 853
 stian@cormate.com

Sverre Haraldsen

COO, Sale

 

Tel: +47 454 02 666
   sverre@cormate.com

Ole Petter Simensen

 

Tel: +47 454 02 555

        ole.petter@cormate.com

      Per Øyvind Iversen

Product Manager

Technical Manager

 

Tel: +47 454 02 777

 per@cormate.com

Ewa Gaik-Sivertsen

Logistics

 

Tel: +47 967 58 687

ewa@cormate.com

CORMATE REPRESENTATIVES

MAIN SALES OFFICE

Cormate AS

 

KRISTIANSAND and ARENDAL

Båthuset 

 

FRANCE

Parton Yachting Sarl

 

SWITZERLAND

Krüger-Werft AG

 

SWEDEN

Marstrand yachts

 
UNITED KINGDOM