Hydro Design AS

Blekeriveien 1

1658, Torp

 

Tel: +47 66 91 55 66

info@hydrodesign.no

Egil Ranvig

CEO, Designer, Sale

 

Tel: +47 402 00 740

egil@hydrodesign.no

Stian Ranvig

CTO

 

Tel: +47 474 82 853

stian@hydrodesign.no

Sverre Haraldsen

COO, Sale

 

Tel: +47 932 28 400
sverre@hydrodesign.no

Ole Petter Simensen

Technical Manager

Tel: +47 913 14 025

 ole.petter@hydrodesign.no

Krister Eliassen

Product Manager

Tel: +47 922 25 862 krister@cormate.com

Ewa Gaik

Logistics

Tel: +47 967 58 687

               ewa@cormate.com

CORMATE REPRESENTATIVES

MAIN SALES OFFICE

Hydro Design AS

 

KRISTIANSAND and ARENDAL

Båthuset 

 

FRANCE

Parton Yachting Sarl

 

SWITZERLAND

Krüger-Werft AG

 

 

 
 

 

Egil Ranvig

CEO, Designer, Sale

 

Tel: +47 402 00 740

  egil@hydrodesign.no

Stian Ranvig

CTO

 

Tel: +47 474 82 853
    stian@hydrodesign.no

Sverre Haraldsen

COO, Sale

 

Tel: +47 932 28 400
       sverre@hydrodesign.no

Ole Petter Simensen

 

Tel: +47 913 14 025

            ole.petter@hydrodesign.no

Krister Eliassen

Product Manager

Technical Manager

 

Tel: +47 922 25 862

   krister@cormate.com

Ewa Gaik-Sivertsen

Logistics

 

Tel: +47 967 58 687

ewa@cormate.com

CORMATE REPRESENTATIVES

MAIN SALES OFFICE

Hydro Design AS

 

KRISTIANSAND and ARENDAL

Båthuset 

 

FRANCE

Parton Yachting Sarl

 

SWITZERLAND

Krüger-Werft AG